jnrstyles.blogg.se

Pdf creator 1.7.3 download
Pdf creator 1.7.3 download





That would alleviate the need to manually configure each Bullzip installation on the individual workstations. I have heard (but not tried it) that Bullzip can be run with from command line prompts and do the same thing. The only down-side I encountered was that each installation of Bullzip on each workstation had to be manually configured to run that way. That enabled the VFP application to print the PDF without the need for any user dialog and, since the VFP application 'knew' where it wanted the final path to be and what the final filename should be, it could make those changes during the COPY FILE execution. The 'newPDF' could be anywhere on the network that was reachable by the application. Then it would immediately go to that known location and did a COPY FILE (origPDF) TO (newPDF) IN that way, the VFP application always 'knew' where to look for the file and what it was called. I set it up in a pre-configured state such that it ALWAYS wrote to the same filepath & filename (local to the workstation) pdf file without dialogue Mike Lewis (Programmer) 6 Mar 15 17:58įor a number of years I used Bullzip. pdf files as described, and can point me towards a step-by step guide to installing and using a suitable product (free would be nice!) I would be grateful. Is it possible to do this? I had looked at XFRX which may have the facilities, but although I could afford $249, I get the impression that I am not allowed to distribute the XFRX application to my customers - so it could only be for my in-house use. So I would like to generate the file without requiring further input from the user. frx/.frt layout I wish to use, and also determined the name and folder of the output. dbf with the results that I wish to print, decided what. I would like however to be able to complete the whole task within the application: I will have created the. At run-time the user is invited to select a destination folder and file name, and this works fine. pdf files.Īt present I am using PDF Creator (which is free) and this appears as a printer which the user may select. I feel that this must have been asked many times before! I have an application which I have installed at a few sites, and I want to allow printing to.







Pdf creator 1.7.3 download